Watch: Square Enix Presents Summer Showcase – Live!

E3 week is now well and truly underway, and the latest big publisher to throw their over-sized and expensive hat into the ring is Square Enix; its Summer Showcase kicks off at 12:15 Pacific / 15:15 Eastern / 20:15 UK / 21:15 CEST. The showcase is going to show some non-Switch stuff like The Avengers…

Watch: Square Enix Presents Summer Showcase – Live!

Source