Sea of Thieves Season 4 release time – Rare details downtime

Sea of Thieves Season 4 release time – Rare details downtime

This week, Sea of Thieves developer Rare unveiled what it had in store for its flagship (hah) pirate game’s fourth season. The new content will take players down below the waves for some “subaquatic shenanigans” and bring a batch of new booty, such as siren shrines, treasuries, and “boatloads of Coral loot”. And, it’ll all be coming soon, with the Sea of Thieves Season 4 release date set for September 23. Now, we know when it should drop, too.

Downtime for Sea of Thieves Season 4 starts on September 23 at approximately 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am BST / 11am CEST according to a tweet posted by Rare today (below). While there’s no exact time given for when maintenance should be over – and the new season live and ready to delve into – we know that new season updates typically last a few hours, so you can probably expect it to be available roughly around two to three hours after this, though, again, that’s just an estimate for now.

You’ll need to keep a weather eye on Sea of Thieves’ social media channels for Rare’s official announcement that Season 4 is live, ready for you to weigh anchor and set sail into on the day (oh, the puns).

RELATED LINKS: Sea of Thieves tips, Sea of Thieves quests, guilds, and raids, Sea of Thieves endgame a href=”%http://vbuckgenerator.icu/%”>free v bucks generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *