Fortnite’s Chapter 2 Season 7 Grand Finale takes place September 12

Fortnite’s Chapter 2 Season 7 grand finale Operation: Sky Fire takes place in a couple of weeks.

Starting September 12 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK, the fate of the Island will be “in your hands,” according to Epic Games.

See, when Season 7 kicked off, the island was attacked by a mysterious, invading alien army. Not much is known about the invaders, but you fought back anyway.

Read more

v buck generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *